Lukas Schmidt

Mag. Lukas Schmidt

Management

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E lukas.schmidt@mattersburgerkreis.at

Clemens Pfeffer

Mag. Clemens Pfeffer

Publishing management

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E clemens.pfeffer@mattersburgerkreis.at

sdr

Maida Schuller, BA

Assistant of distribution and marketing

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E maida.schuller@mattersburgerkreis.at

Gerald Faschingeder

Dr. Gerald Faschingeder

Management Paulo Freire Centrum

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E gerald.faschingeder@paulofreirezentrum.at

Valentina Duelli, BA

Assistant and chief editor online magazine PFZ

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E valentina.duelli@paulofreirezentrum.at

Laura Magenau

Mag.a Laura Magenau

assistant and chief editor online magazine PFZ

 

T +43 1 317 40 17

E laura.magenau@paulofreirezentrum.at

Contact
Mattersburger Kreis für Entwicklungspolitik
an den österreichischen Universitäten
Sensengasse 3
1090 Vienna, Austria

T +43 1 317 40 17
E office@mattersburgerkreis.at
Subscribe to our Newsletter
© 2015 Mattersburger Kreis für Entwicklungspolitik an den österreichischen Universitäten | Impressum
Display: